Nico Van Der Meulen Architects

Reviews

Nico Van Der Meulen Architects produce amazing residential projects. They are one of the top teams in their field and their work speaks volumes about their dedication to detail and client satisfaction. A highly recommended team!
almost 7 years ago
Nico's use of exposed concrete, I-beams, rusted iron, enhance the elements of variety and texture in their designs. Their cantilever beams and long spans provide a beautiful breathtaking element of surprise.
10 months ago
Extremely talented team to work with. Innovative as well as creative and functional designs.
over 1 year ago
Best Architectural farm in south Africa. Incredible people to work with...
over 1 year ago
Nico is a mentor to me and I value his opinions on design and business highly. One of South Africa's best local and international Architects.
almost 2 years ago
Nico designed a plan for me. He is the Master of functionality. He knows how to flow plans. I have seen beautifully looking houses but bad layouts, Nico designs plans in totality. Nico knows designs.
about 2 years ago
His work is out of this world, classy and elegant. You will one day build my dream home. I've never been so obsessed with an architectures work. LOVE. LOVE . LOVE
about 2 years ago
There designs are pro+, i have watch their many videos on youtube, the work they did related to interior and exterior was beyond the perfection.
over 2 years ago
The work is really out of this world! Best Arch in Johannesburg
over 2 years ago
Amazing people to work with. Their attention to detail is outstanding!!!
over 2 years ago
Professional and friendly service
almost 3 years ago
Great people to work with
over 3 years ago
Great client experience and very productive environment. Architecture at its best 👌
over 3 years ago
Friendly and professional, great designs.
about 4 years ago
His work is out of this world, classy and elegant. You will one day build me my dream house. I'VE NEVER BEEN SO OBSESSED WITH AN ARCHITECTURES WORK. LOVE. LOVE . LOVE :3
over 4 years ago
Awesome staff, beautiful environment and there office is amazing.
over 4 years ago
Request review