homify
Ashleys
edit edit in admin Request review New project
Statistics Premium
Ashleys
Ashleys
Invalid number. Please check the country code, prefix and phone number
By clicking 'Send' I confirm I have read the Privacy Policy & agree that my foregoing information will be processed to answer my request.
Note: You can revoke your consent by emailing privacy@homify.com with effect for the future.
Sent!
This Professional will reply as soon as possible!

Reviews

"When building a new company, building a new culture becomes one of the most important things to do. The way you design your workspace is one of the most important tangible aspects of this new culture. I'm happy to say that the Ashley's got the culture we were trying to build spot on and contributed so many nuggets to it. Whether it's our birds on our ceilings, the artwork build with Fevicol caps at our reception or infusing all corners of our open space with small artistic touches - we are grateful to them for their efforts in helping build the base of brand Schbang and we wish them lots of success" Harshil karia, ( Founder,Schbang)
over 1 year ago
Project date: June 2015
“Pooja and Arbaysis Ashley are the most incredible and creative architect duo we have associated with so far. They have designed a super snazzy contemporary office space for us at Koregaon Park, Pune with a lot of attention to detail. The entire process from initiation to ideation to the final execution of the project was seamless and the approach was very collaborative and professional and there was always lots of clarity at every stage. The design’s were crisp and best suited to our individual penchant and complemented the industries we work in. The furniture, accessories, artwork and all the paraphernalia selection process was very explorative with meticulous attention to the chromatic palette.” Ankita Patil,(Director Indreshwar sugar Mills Pvt Ltd.)
over 1 year ago
Project date: February 2019
We are so grateful to have chosen the Ashley’s for our home. Our apartment turned out way beyond our expectations. They understood exactly what we wanted, interpreted our taste and transformed our thoughts into our home. Everyone that comes to our house is left totally mesmerised. They kept us in loop and involved us in the entire process- down to the details. Apartment from the beautiful aesthetics of our home, they’ve done an amazing job at space creation. Other than that even two years down the line they help us with all maintenance works and updations. We absolutely love love them, the team and our home❤ Auchitya & Namira ( Directors KK Securities Ld)
over 1 year ago
Project date: March 2016
I love the sense of styling & detailing of the Ashleys. They have designed a lovely home which I cherish for always. Not only have they designed but they have supported us for any post maintenance work over these years efficiently. I would strongly recommend them to anyone who wants to get the interiors of their project. Director, Dishum broadcasting pvt Ltd
over 1 year ago
Project date: February 2015
Thank you Ashleys, you have not only designed our house but you have given life to it & made it a home to cherish for us all. Director, Sunshield Biotech LLP
over 1 year ago
Project date: July 2019
A very nicely designed business office space. the lobby is very impressive and it has good parking for owners. the office spaces are also good and being a new building its well maintained it has 4 lifts which is adequate keeping in mind the expansion
about 1 year ago
A well design commercial building. Space for parking is very less The builder has worked on excavation and water sprinkler. This building is not noticable from the main road If you are traveling from Thane side this building is just 50 meters before the signal Felt that the building is still vacant
almost 2 years ago
A good commercial building for any type of business purpose.
almost 2 years ago
Good place with there is good space for walking and for car parking in basement
about 1 year ago
My favorite business Park I seen ever Number one business Park I worked in goldcrest business Park I m happy member
over 1 year ago
A very nicely designed business office space. the lobby is very impressive and it has good parking for owners. the office spaces are also good and being a new building its well maintained it has 4 lifts which is adequate keeping in mind the expansion
about 1 year ago
A well design commercial building. Space for parking is very less The builder has worked on excavation and water sprinkler. This building is not noticable from the main road If you are traveling from Thane side this building is just 50 meters before the signal Felt that the building is still vacant
almost 2 years ago
Car modification car detailing services Coating services
3 months ago
Slightly inside but on lbs main road 8s itself a pro that save time. Good experience
6 months ago
Offering commercial places .....best till date Ghatkopar
4 months ago
Sanitized properly ! N hygenic !
5 months ago
Goldcrest business park is a premium business park with a tremendous look. Looking for a premium place for your business ? Here you have one in Ghatkopar
about 2 months ago
Ok. Good place
about 2 months ago
Request review