homify
Des Ewing Residential Architects
edit edit in admin Request review New project
Des Ewing Residential Architects
Des Ewing Residential Archi...
Invalid number. Please check the country code, prefix and phone number
By clicking 'Send' I confirm I have read the Privacy Policy & agree that my foregoing information will be processed to answer my request.
Note: You can revoke your consent by emailing privacy@homify.com with effect for the future.
Sent!
This Professional will reply as soon as possible!

Reviews

We would highly recommend Des Ewing Architects. We are delighted with our new home. Des was totally committed to our project and worked diligently to ensure we were happy with every stage of the process. He listened to all our requirements and the end result surpassed our expectations. His attention to detail was superb and this can really be seen in the end result. He kept us fully informed at each stage of the process. Best of all we really enjoyed working with Des.
about 5 years ago
Project date: June 2014
Des  Ewing designed our unique and beautiful home with both enthusiasm and passion. Working with Des and his team was a pleasure as we were treated with respect , listened to and given professional  advice and support as required. Communication was prompt and timely which meant we know exactly what was happening at each stage of the project. Des Ewing is an outstanding architect who leads an exemplary  team
about 5 years ago
Project date: December 2015
I have worked with Des Ewing Residential Architects on various residential projects, focusing on the interior and landscape lighting. Whether the project is more classic or contemporary the practice never cease to surprise me with the ingenuity of their designs - whilst taking balancing both aesthetics and meeting client expectations. The quality of the architect's work and resulting homes is second to none. It is always a pleasure to work alongside Des Ewing Residential Architects and their surrounding team.
about 5 years ago
Project date: February 2016
We engaged Des Ewing to design a custom house for us. We have been delighted throughout the process with the level of engagement from Des personally. He listened to all our wishes but also made suggestions that we have found to be invaluable. He has been involved in detail through the project but has also had a great team of professionals to support us when needed. We would not hesitate to recommend him.
about 5 years ago
Project date: March 2016
Des Ewing Residential Architects have been extremely meticulous and creative in working with an awkwardly shaped site in order to produce a design that has ended up to provide both an excellent internal layout together with fabulous external aesthetics that combine a sympathetic blend of traditional and contemporary forms. Over and above the professional and quality product that has been produced I found the whole team at Des Ewing architects a pleasure to work alongside.
about 5 years ago
Project date: January 2016
Great Design Leaving Us With A Perfect Home! Des was able to give us exactly what we wanted - a great looking house that fully met our brief. Whats more the level of detail that his team went into was amazing and ensured the builders did exactly what was required. Would highly recommend if you want great design and service.
about 5 years ago
Project date: June 2011
Request review