Fenton Roberts Garden Design

Reviews

The transformation that Jo and Anne have made to our garden is utterly amazing. They were thoroughly pleasant, engaging and professional all through the process. We cannot recommend them highly enough.
8 months ago
Anne and Jo provided a first-class planting design service for my large suburban garden. They were friendly and professional and came up with a lovely design. I'm looking forward to watching the plants grow and enjoying the fruits of their labour.
over 1 year ago
Really great experience from start to finish. Friendly and very professional. Highly recommended!
about 2 years ago
I would highly recommend Fenton Roberts. Jo & Anne work closely with you to create your garden which for us exceeded our expectations. Something to enjoy for years.
about 3 years ago
Jo and Anne have created a beautiful garden for us. They translated our ideas into a harmonious garden that really meets our needs and will only continue to get better and more satisfying as time passes. We would recommend them very highly. Jeanette and Bob.
over 4 years ago
The redesign of our front garden has earned us the accolade of best front garden in the road! The design, groundwork and planting were excellent giving a year round beautiful garden
over 4 years ago
I have been more than happy with Fenton’s services. They have both designed my garden wonderfully very much to my taste and they look after it with monthly visits extremely well. Jo is always super friendly and helpful. I couldn’t recommend them more
over 4 years ago
We have been working with Jo and Anne for many years now. What we love about their designs are not only their creativity but their accuracy. The drawings are accurate to a cm. This makes our and the client's life so much easier and the gardens looking absolutely fabulous. Jonathan-Lloyd's Gardens of London.
over 4 years ago
After stepping through a rotten decking board and deciding that my entire garden needed revamping, the best thing that happened to me was chancing upon Anne and Jo at Fenton Roberts Garden Design. Unfailingly practical, creative, flexible, helpful and patient on both the plant and hard landscaping fronts, this wonderful duo have helped me create the most beautiful new London garden, all the while operating within a clear time framework and to budget. I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Thanks Anne and Jo. I can't recommend you highly enough.
about 8 years ago
Request review