APT Renovation Ltd

Reviews

We had a very positive experience with APT Renovation. They are highly professional and solutions focused, which was appreciated when various issues were encountered along the way. The team was friendly, polite and keen to ensure that the job was done to a high standard, and we were really impressed with Kole's management of the site and team. We were kept updated with site meetings and photos of the progress throughout. The work was completed earlier than projected at the outset (despite additional work being required) and we are really happy with the end result. Thank you to the whole APT team.
12 months ago
APT renovated my aunts mid terraced house from top to bottom. The ground floor extension added that much needed floor space and the architects were on hand throughout. A lot of things we wanted were not easy but project manager Kole managed to deliver a really high end result. Thank a lot team!
about 1 year ago
We had a significant extension built that was built on time and to a very good quality. Would definitely recommend. Kole and the team did a great job
about 1 year ago
Terrible company. Unprofessional is an understatement. Left all there mess as a hazard on the public road - ( i have pictures for damages to car) When calling to ask for them to be removed i was laughed at, put on hold for 15 minutes and then they hung up on me. Avoid at all cost! Lack of respect and service
over 1 year ago
Good professional service creating our fantastic new home. Very pleased with the result.
almost 2 years ago
Kole and the team did a full renovation and extension (new electrics, plumbing etc..) in 2018 and were great. Very responsive and were great with the snag list and talking through different options. I needed something done recently and the team were quick to address the issue (two years on)!
7 months ago
Spent £1667 on their fees and planning applications only to have APT fail repeatedly at getting planning permission for the proposed project. They are now shamefully avoiding responses to my contact after not even telling me that their latest plans have failed again. Avoid them at ALL costs. In my opinion my experience was riddled with them neither understanding planning laws or basic build principles. Update: After posting this review they have threatened legal action for the opinions given. It is a shame it has taken a review for them to finally contact me.
4 months ago
Kole and his team did really great!I will definitely use this company again!
5 months ago
Be very careful These guys are con artists They take your deposit and run off with it. I have texts from then proving this. Feel free to contact me and I will show you what they are about. A few screenshots attached. Avoid at all costs
3 months ago
Request review