homify
The Workroom
edit edit in admin Request review New project
Statistics Premium
The Workroom
The Workroom
Invalid number. Please check the country code, prefix and phone number
By clicking 'Send' I confirm I have read the Privacy Policy & agree that my foregoing information will be processed to answer my request.
Note: You can revoke your consent by emailing privacy@homify.com with effect for the future.
Sent!
This Professional will reply as soon as possible!

Reviews

We got our 3 BHK house in Gurgaon designed and executed by The Workroom. The entire experience from the design stage to final delivery was smooth and bang on time as promised. The design was neat, elegant and classy. My wife and I are very impressed in terms of their commitment, coordination and communication. Karishma and Smriti, the lead designers and owners of the firm are very professional and accommodating of clients needs. Thank you very for going the extra mile to deliver us a beautiful designed home within our budget and timeline.
almost 4 years ago
Project date: March 2017
I wanted to take a moment and extend my appreciation for what you have been doing for us. I am amazed at how quickly you put together a design plan, furniture plan and managed all the various components as we got closer to the deadline. I was delighted with yesterday's presentation and Dilip and I will get some decisions this weekend. Very easily i might add since you have narrowed it all down to a place where no matter what we choose "it will be fabulous"!
almost 4 years ago
Project date: May 2017
We asked Karishma & Smriti to come and look at our house based on their great reviews and beautiful portfolio. We were greeted by their wonderful personality and open-mindedness. I also had another company come in and look and the decision was easy. So we were off to our new adventure of making our house a home, which was a long time coming for us. The designs were great! We now have a modern comfortable, livable family room and a Master bedroom straight out of a magazine. Karishma's & Smriti's vision is amazing. They took the time to listen to us and help us find just what we wanted but with their expert opinion on what does and doesn’t work. All of the contractors were great people, honest and great work. Their staff is very knowledgable, kind and helpful. They make a wonderful team that can help make your dreams a reality. I would, and have, recommended them to anyone!
over 3 years ago
Project date: June 2017
It was cost-effective, timely, and professional. I loved the design concepts provided so that I could fully see the vision. Highly recommend.
11 months ago
Had a fabulous experience working with The Workroom! A very professional team of people spear-headed by a dynamic leader in Karishma....they have gone out of their way to create our dream home, something that wasn’t possible without their efforts ...the design elements, the personal involvement of Karishma and client understanding was something that we are sure we couldn’t have found with anyone else...we shortlisted the Workroom after comparing them with the best in design business and we are glad we made a fantastic choice !!!
11 months ago
We hired The workroom for our 4 BHK apartment. The team was very professional, they understood our style and requirements and did justice to the project. Our place has really come alive because of their design thinking. The best part was they used the space very pragmatically, which was my first expectation. So all in all, an enthusiastic team who is out to excel in their field!
about 2 years ago
Detail to design, understanding of client's vision is USP of Karishma.
11 months ago
We asked The Workroom to come and look at our house based on their great reviews and beautiful portfolio. We were greeted by their wonderful personality and open-mindedness. I also had another company come in and look and the decision was easy. So we were off to our new adventure of making our house a home, which was a long time coming for us. The designs were great! We now have a modern comfortable, livable family room and a Master bedroom straight out of a magazine. Karishma's vision is amazing. She took the time to listen to us and help us find just what we wanted but with her expert opinion on what does and doesn’t work. All of the contractors were great people, honest and neat work. The staff is very knowledgeable, kind and helpful. They make a wonderful team that can help make your dreams a reality. I would, and have, recommended them to anyone!
over 3 years ago
Request review