Belvoir Interiors Ltd
edit edit in admin Request review New project

Reviews

Smooth, efficient and professional service from start to finish. Sam is extremely knowledgeable and hands on with an honest approach. Finished product exceeded expectations!
over 1 year ago
Top price product, poor customer service.Very difficult to deal with, would not deal with this outfit again. Even the suppliers would not get engaged. Will post some photos showing and engineers square and a ruler.
over 1 year ago
The kitchen in my house was fitted by Belvoir Interiors, and I can honestly say that is a high quality well fitted kitchen with which I am extremely pleased. Having a kitchen fitted is an emotional experience and its lovely to know that the people behind the company are honest hardworking people who know a little bit about what it is to have a home disrupted by works of any kind. Fitting is a sympathetic process and each kitchen is an individual process but even when the unexpected has happened as it always can, Belvoir were well prepared to combat any hurdles.
over 3 years ago
Fitted 4 years ago and have been very happy with all details of our kitchen. Recently had cause to have a minor repair carried out to the Spice Rack - we had two excellent chaps, who obviously knew their stuff sorting it the same afternoon!! You can not ask fairer than that. Keep up the good work :)
almost 4 years ago
Belvoir Interiors have just finished our kitchen and we are absolutely over the moon with it! Everything about the experience was a pleasure. When we first walked into their beautiful showroom we were completely spoilt for choice! Special thanks to Sarah who was so polite and professional when I kept changing my mind with worktop colours! Sam saw this project through from design to installation with speed and efficiency. He was so knowledgable and had some brilliant ideas that we would never have thought of ourselves. I can't rate Belvoir highly enough. Thank you so much for everything. I write this sitting at the island of my dream kitchen! Angela and Dale. Xx
almost 4 years ago
We can’t praise Belvoir interiors enough and would happily recommend them to anyone looking for a new kitchen. Their level of attention to detail, customer service and high end quality products were second to none! Belvoir interiors were actually our second kitchen company we went to. The first one, we were struggling with the personal touch and felt like we were being rushed along a conveyor belt. Gareth was personally recommended to us by a friend and we are so so thankful! He really listened to what we wanted and made it happen in the short timescale we had. He was able to suggest quality ideas with out being pushy and ensure our kitchen was of a really high end spec. It was never any trouble getting in touch and tweaking ideas and he was always available at the end of the phone to support. Our main dream for our kitchen was our corner seating which brought the kitchen in as a great family room. He was able to make this difficult job a reality with the professional contacts he has. The kitchen is beautiful and we can’t thank Belvoir interiors enough!
4 months ago
So I was looking into a new kitchen and found this company. Their website stated they cater to any budget big or small. I emailed them so I could arrange a design visit either at home or in their showroom. My email was responded to quickly, but the reason I am leaving them a negative review is because of the phone call I had from them. At first she was asking usual questions, what do I want from my kitchen, design etc then she said I see from your form you ticked the £10,000 to £15,000 option. (it was there cheapest box) Then she explained that the design I liked (shaker) was more expensive than the option I clicked on, the vibe changed when I told her that their website stated they cater to all budgets and it felt like she was vetting me. It seems the reason for the call is to screen people and those who don't meet their price thresh hold and if you don't have a huge budget they won't entertain you! I felt quite insulted by the phone call and politely told her that it seems we aren't a good fit and I will take my business elsewhere.
about 2 months ago
I would recommend Belvoir Interiors without reservation. Out 19th Century kitchen has been skilfully designed to blend the old and the new. Beautifully crafted oak cabinets with marble counters have created and elegant room which is perfect for family gatherings and for entertaining. Sam's (our designer) choice of integrated appliances meant the character of our farmhouse kitchen could be maintained but with all the needs of a modern day cook. We were delighted that there were no compromises - quality, space and practicality, all achieved. Our bespoke kitchen is really the centre of our home - we are really grateful to the Belvoir Interiors Team !
9 days ago
Just want to say how wonderful the team at Belvoir were when it came to my new kitchen purchase. During a large renovation we really wanted the high end and luxury feel. We were recommended Belvoir from friends due to their good long lasting quality and service but were a little reluctant at first that it may be out of our price range. Gareth took the time to find out what we really wanted ( I won’t name competitors we had visited who dismissed our custom based on our budget- which I may add was in the region of £25k so not exactly small in reality) and worked with us to create a stunning design where it didn’t feel like we were making compromises and have received outstanding quality whilst being value for money. The installation and after sales were smooth and efficient, having done a number of renovations it’s not always as plain sailing as they made It. Thank you so much and we will be back for the bathrooms!
about 1 month ago
What a great company! Very excited about our new kitchen and the process was very smooth from start to finish. Sam walked us through the design and suggested appliances we could have that fit into our budget. He also added some great design features (including the splash-backs) that we would never have otherwise had the creativity to come up with! Love the kitchen and we get so many complements on it. What once felt like a very basic and small kitchen feels a very special place to get cooking now!
about 1 month ago
We used Belvoir Interiors for our new kitchen and they were fantastic! The quality we are so happy with the quality and the service we received from the team was fantastic! Everybody who sees our kitchen loves it. Would 100% recommend them!
14 days ago
My experience was brilliant from start to finish. Fantastic options great products.The customer service is excellent, the team couldn’t do enough for us. If we ever need another kitchen they will be the first point of call.
about 1 month ago
Request review