Adams Doors

Reviews

Fitment and Installation of 3 doors was done in a day, as promised. Communication was clear and timely, prices were reasonable, the team was on time and did a great job. This was in February 2020. In July some contract workers managed to get two doors jammed. We requested Paul to go assess what repairs would cost and he had the team there the very next day! When they left, the doors were running just as smoothly as the day they were installed without a cent charged to us! Being in another country makes managing contractors and home renovations a nightmare, but every now and again you find a GEM like Adams Doors who make it seamless. I will recommend them over and over again. Thank you so much Paul and team!
over 1 year ago
Amazing team that is well organized and professional. Great service Definitely recommend
over 1 year ago
Super helpful and very professional. I highly recommend these guys!
almost 2 years ago
Our door was damaged and Adam doors has provided fantastic service. They have had very quick turn around time when we have requested help! The quality of workmanship cannot be faulted. Professional company!
about 3 years ago
Quick and Awesome Service!
over 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, I accepted a quote to have a new garage door installed and upon a site inspection I was told the door will not fit due to the angle of my wall. I received a full refund. Will definitely recommend Adams doors. Thanks again.
7 months ago
Extremely happy with the service and pricing we received from Adams Doors. Every person that assisted me was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. You have made a customer for life. I would highly recommend Adams Doors to anyone.
3 months ago
I have used Adams Doors for many years. They offer a reliable and professional service. I recently had a garage door emergency and the service department, who were delayed on another call out still came after hours and fixed my garage door. Great service
3 months ago
Professional service and excellent workmanship. Will use this company again if required
about 2 months ago
Request review