SENPO

Reviews

The company is very busy, although the furniture is delivered by hand.
over 1 year ago
A very good choice when it comes to mattresses, we have managed to comprehensively equip our bedroom and a bedroom for a child, it seems to me that everyone will find something meaningful there. When it comes to choosing mattresses, you can also count on the help of store employees who will tell you what to choose, then you will generally ensure the comfort of sleep.
over 1 year ago
We were looking for a modern bed and finally decided on their offer and the Bravo Plus bed, which has such a modern form. Very nicely done, I think it was actually a good choice. If you are looking for a bed for yourself, it is worth using because the choice in this store is really large.
over 1 year ago
Urban Hilding bed in my bedroom, I recommend it, very nicely made, additionally, you can also count on good suggestions when it comes to this bed when someone puts on Scandinavian interiors. The bed is also very comfortable so it met our expectations 100%.
over 1 year ago
Very fast order fulfillment, I use the online services of this store regularly and I am always satisfied.
over 1 year ago
Przemiła i bardzo cierpliwa obsługa. Dostawa i montaż bez problemów. Polecam!
about 1 year ago
The purchase of a bed with a mattress is a hit thanks to the professional service (additionally very nice). Huge selection of colors, materials, patterns. I think there is something for everyone. I also used the delivery with assembly, which went smoothly. I recommend everyone to use their services, I have gone through a dozen salons and Senpo definitely stands out from them.
about 1 year ago
Thank you very much for the best mattress ever! Now I can say that I have never slept in any hotel like in my own home;). For this your professional service and advice
about 1 year ago
I highly recommend this salon. I bought a savannah bed with a salsa mattress and I am very happy with this purchase. Moreover, Mrs. Natalia was very nice and advised me very well (I was looking for a suitable mattress for a long time). The mattresses from here are really cool!
about 1 year ago
Beautiful bed, top quality! The service in the salon was very nice and helpful. Completion date as agreed. Installation quickly, efficiently and professionally. I recommend it 100%.
about 1 year ago
Uwielbiam sklep Senpo, bo w produktach przez nich sprzedawanych można się naprawdę dobrze smacznie wyspać. 💤💤💤
12 months ago
Cool place, you can test at will. Nice and competent lady.
10 months ago
Zamówiłam przez Internet dwa materace, transakcja udała się bardzo dobrze, polecam ten sklep.
12 months ago
Dobre jakościowo produkty, świetna obsługa i oferta dowozu. Kierowcy / dostawcy firmowi bardzo mili i uczynni - zasługują na pochwałę.
9 months ago
Great supportive personel. One can see, test and choose from set of prepered beds to choose his own favorite (even oak wood bed with customizations tailored for own needs).
7 months ago
Best mattresses I've ever had
7 months ago
Very friendly and competent service. You can learn many things and choose the right mattress and bed with peace of mind. I recommend!
4 months ago
Thanks to the helpful staff, I bought a very good mattress. I recommend this store.
5 months ago
Unfortunately, incompetent people work there. Product unprotected, wrapped with paper. The complaint department does not consider complaints. For two weeks they have been kindly informing that they will submit a complaint to the DPD company that delivered the ordered product (a frame for a child to a bed). We will have to wait ... Maybe this year they will answer
about 2 months ago
I recommend this place! Nice and professional service!
about 2 months ago
Request review