Dotcomgiftshop

Reviews

I recently sent for the bamboo poppy travel mug. The delivery was excellent and packaging. The mug is lovely and bright and a very good size. The lid fits very well. I am very pleased with this and the price is very good. I will recommend Rex to my friends.
over 1 year ago
Such a shame, because they have such a fun and thoughtful brand, but this is not reflected in their customer service.
over 1 year ago
Really friendly staff and quick turn around when delivering
over 1 year ago
I have bought lovely items from Rex London few times now ...well presented, always efficient in service and well priced. Definitely be recommending. Great gifts available ..keep it up Rex!
almost 2 years ago
Very pleased with what I bought, original and quirky little things. The only slight gripe I had was the wait although we were in the throes of a pandemic so it's understandable. Will definitely be ordering more in the future
almost 2 years ago
Very happy with the bits and pieces I ordered. They arrived, well packaged, very promptly. Good value and a definite place to return to for quirky little gifts and novelties. Thank you
about 1 year ago
They changed their name to Rex London a while ago. Not sure why. As one of many in the UK who doesn't live in London, I'm probably just one of many customers who found this off-putting. Also, their range shrunk recently, while was frustrating. The quality hasn't always been top-notch, but I restricted myself to the good stuff. Worth it if you do that. But increasingly, too many little plastic objects.
about 1 year ago
Amazing value- excellent quality- quick delivery and packaged well...Will definitely be returning
about 1 year ago
Bought lots of bits online! Amazing price especially when on Sale All in great condition - will always check for sale bits :)
about 1 year ago
I love the variety and choice of items on this site. Ideal gifts and even stocking fillers if you are thinking ahead.
about 1 year ago
Great selection. Well packed and good customer service
about 1 year ago
Always love browsing on this site. They have some unique and quirky gifts. I always pick up items in the sale and put them away for nieces and nephews birthday and Christmas gifts. Delivery is always swift.
11 months ago
The quality and value is unbelievable. Their packaging is devoid of plastic and my box arrived on time with contents immaculate. Would highly recommend
11 months ago
I sort of hate that I discovered Rex's online shop, because I think I'm addicted! Their products are amazing! I love the patterns available. Everything is affordable but lasts. The jumbo storage bags are a lifesaver and a couple of Christmases have now been saved, as I've found presents for that one awkward family member, lol. Amazing service, amazing shop!
9 months ago
I live up in the North West of England. Made a few online purchases from Rex. Always arrive quickly and are very well packaged. They sell some lovely items. Great value. Recommend. Thank you to all the staff.
7 months ago
We bought a lovely floral back pack for our 5yr old to use at school. Unfortunately after 3 months use it is falling apart. It was carried to and from school but hangs on the peg during the school day so only had light use. The product doesn’t really seem fit for purpose.
6 months ago
I have ordered from Rex London a few times and I love their products and service. They are efficient at getting back and delivery is always on time. The sales are very good too!!
3 months ago
Request review