homify
Paul Newman Landscapes
edit edit in admin Request review New project

Reviews

All work was carried out in a professional way. Excellent result. Very happy with the finished product.
almost 7 years ago
Project date: June 2014
Paul Newman Landscapes were friendly, professional and helpful in helping us create a very special outside space. The job was completed on time and exceeded our expectations. We would definitely recommend them and would happily use them for future projects.
almost 7 years ago
Project date: April 2012
Punctual, friendly, great finish. Came back quickly to solve minor issues, which is always welcome and a positive attribute.
about 1 year ago
Paul worked on our garden patio last year and quite frankly the results were breathtaking ! His work was carefully thought through Paul was hard working and conscientious. The design aspect to Paul's work was brilliant. We constantly receive really nice comments regarding the work he has done in our garden. Highly recommended.
about 1 year ago
Paul and his team have been excellent The overall appearance is just what we hoped for and the garden looks amazing The team that Paul uses are good lads and very trustworthy. Our house was open for the full 6 weeks often with us out and I never had any concerns about the guys Paul employs you do the hard yards Really nice people in fact and willing to change tact if needed during the process. The quality of the work is outstanding We changed our garden from a 2 tier concrete jungle to a stylish modern patio and lawn with Paul’s advice and guidance I would definitely recommend Paul
over 1 year ago
Used Paul on multiple occasions, and he has always delivered outstanding schemes at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.
about 1 year ago
I don’t normally leave reviews on here but it’s a last resort to try and evoke a response and get a refund for the £75 I paid for a site visit, quotation and initial plans. Paul came round and completed the visit which all went very smoothly but since the visit has ceased email communication and hasn’t sent either quotations or plans/sketches despite multiple emails from me. He has stopped responding altogether. This isn’t acceptable and I don’t want it to happen to anyone else. We had a small budget for our urban garden and wanted to do the work in stages (which Paul said he was used to) however, I think he has since decided that our small job isn’t worth his time so has simply taken our money and gone silent. He is a regular on instagram so we know he is actively trading but this seems to be a glossy front to behaviour that amounts to fraud.
over 2 years ago
Request review