Monoloft

Reviews

My Punggol flat had a complete "overhaul". I am very satisfied with the work done. Completed within stipulated time in spite of Covid-19. Costs for additional work were started up front, so there were no surprise charges. Requests were attended to promptly. No delaying tactics. The person who took care of my job was Joseph. Highly recommended. Pioneer generation Michael.
over 1 year ago
Frankly we looked around on the onset. However we still went back to Monoloft. We were liasing mostly with Joseph. The ease of getting our ideas across and his easy going nature made the whole process stress free. We have worked with other people before and one made us wait up to an hour. With Joseph, he is always early. When looking for someone to do our house, we came across many personalities, some of them really cause us to raise an eyebrow. Ultimately, we feel that not only do we need to trust that person but also need to "click". The after care service is superb and he is always a text away ready to help. Will highly recommend Joseph. We are supremely grateful to him in helping to create our dream home.
over 1 year ago
Just completed our renovations using Monoloft and overall we are very happy and satisfied with the outcome as well as service. It was great working with Joseph who is very responsive, replying our queries at even odd hours, and also very helpful, assisting us on some requests which are not within the scope of his services. Would highly recommend!
almost 5 years ago
I'm glad I engaged Joseph from Monoloft to do up my house. His pricing was the most reasonable amongst all the other IDS and the workmanship impeccable. An honest & reliable fella. Highly recommended!
almost 5 years ago
Thank you Joseph! If not for you, we will be ripe-off by our previous contractor. We were completely at ease when you oversee our two student hostel construction projects. Your attention to details and problem solving skills is way beyond our expectation. Good to have you on our back when we take on bigger projects in future! All the best to your business.
almost 5 years ago
We engaged Monoloft after comparing with several ID companies and did not regret on our decision. Joseph whom we liaised is very responsive and accommodating. Despite Covid-19 suitation, they are able to deliver the project on time and in good workmanship. Post renovation, we asked for some minor touch up and Joseph is always there with prompt responses. Highly appreciated.
about 1 year ago
Had Monoloft as my carpenter initially. As things went wrong and more things were required. Joseph came to the rescue! Really appreciate his help with all the Reno matters. Workmanship is good and price competitive. Always listening attentively to your needs. Thank you Monoloft -The Terrace
over 4 years ago
We had a great experience with Joseph and his team at Monoloft. They transformed our first home into one that way exceeds our expectations - modern luxe yet also cosy. They provided great suggestions and designs and were efficient to deliver the results within the stipulated timeframe. Illustrations usually vary a lot from the actual but I would humbly think our home turned out even better than our 3D mock up! Would also like to give praise to how responsive and honest they are - no frills and no hidden costs. Highly recommend an efficient and honest team like them :)
10 months ago
Highly recommend Monoloft. Michelle has been very proactive and very responsible for the whole project of renovating our attic bathroom and part of the attic. Despite Covid-19, the renovation was completed in time and Michelle has always been present to make sure each step was done well. Whenever any issues cropped up, she’s been very responsive and fast to solve it. Thank you Michelle and team!
9 months ago
Very satisfied with Joseph’s design and responsiveness. Whenever we wish to make any changes and need a follow up, he will always respond fast and arrange promptly. Overall renovation was also close to our initial budget. Will highly recommend to anyone looking for design and renovation, especially for young couples looking for a more modern design.
6 months ago
We enjoyed the whole renovation journey and was really glad to be working with Joseph for our first home!! Joseph was able to deliver what we had in mind and minor rectification works was always done promptly. Greatly appreciate the advices he gave us especially in terms of toilets design and helping us in our decision to choose the tiles/carpentry. He was always punctual in all the meet ups and communication was quick. Can’t wait to host our family and friends! If anyone is to ask, I will be sure to refer Monoloft.
7 months ago
We have engaged Monoloft to do some painting work. Even though it is a small job, their follow-up is still impeccable. Thank you.
7 months ago
This review is a bit overdue, we engaged Monoloft for our master bedroom re-do (I’d wanted something that exuded a hotel like ambience as we miss traveling), plus bathroom and living ground floor area touch ups. Michelle was such a great communicator, I really appreciate her transparency and proactive updates. No surprises, professional efforts (which is what anyone hopes for in a renovation!) This was when there were more covid related restrictions, and we were worried about delays. She helped us plan up the timelines well, called out potential risks etc. We could trust Monoloft during the entirety of the project. She was also meticulous in details, listened well and was resourceful.
3 months ago
Request review