Ansari Architects

Reviews

I was once lured into a crypto currency investment platform that I came across on Instagram. I lost about $508,000 to this evil scheme after I invested and accumulated profits, I was denied withdrawals on the specified date. I wrote to the customer support but I was given no feedback, I knew I had been scammed and I started to search for a way to recover my crypto.. I considered myself fortunate that I stumbled upon a post on the internet web about a Recovery Expert Jeanson James Ancheta wizard. I would highly recommend Jeanson James Ancheta wizard agent to anyone who wants to recover their lost funds from any scam. He is the best in the business and will do anything possible to help you get your money back. I never thought it would be possible to get back crypto once it is sent but I'm super happy and grateful for the services of Jeanson James Ancheta wizard. Kindly reach out to him if you need any help.(jeansonjamesanchetawizard62@gmail.com) or WhatsApp number: +44 (7440) 105166 or +44 (7506) 216101.
about 1 month ago
Project date: June 2014
DO YOU WANT YOUR EX BOYFRIEND, GIRLFRIEND, WIFE OR HUSBAND BACK? I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TO CONTACT DR BOB: WHATSAPP : (+2347057225052) EMAIL:( foreverspellcast49@gmail.com ) I AM SO HAPPY DR BOB , MY HUSBAND IS BACK. I completely trusted DR.BOB totally from the time I spoke with him during the period my husband Left me after 7years of our marriage, He started the spell work on my husband and in just 24 hours my husband is finally back to me! again, yes he is back with all his hearts, Love, care, emotions and flowers and things are better now. I would have no hesitation to recommend this powerful spell caster to anybody who is in need of help. Please if anybody needs help. LOVE SPELL,LOTTERY,PREGNANCY SPELL, DIVORCE SPELL,STOP COURT CASE AND WIN ANY COURT PROBLEM,DEATH SPELL,BUSINESS SPELL AND MANY MORE. I Will Advice You To Contact Him Now Via Mail ( foreverspellcast49@gmail.com) Or Whatsapp(+2347057225052)
about 2 months ago
Project date: October 2023
DO YOU WANT YOUR EX BOYFRIEND, GIRLFRIEND, WIFE OR HUSBAND BACK? I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TO CONTACT DR BOB: WHATSAPP : (+2347057225052) EMAIL:( foreverspellcast49@gmail.com ) I AM SO HAPPY DR BOB , MY HUSBAND IS BACK. I completely trusted DR.BOB totally from the time I spoke with him during the period my husband Left me after 7years of our marriage, He started the spell work on my husband and in just 24 hours my husband is finally back to me! again, yes he is back with all his hearts, Love, care, emotions and flowers and things are better now. I would have no hesitation to recommend this powerful spell caster to anybody who is in need of help. Please if anybody needs help. LOVE SPELL,LOTTERY,PREGNANCY SPELL, DIVORCE SPELL,STOP COURT CASE AND WIN ANY COURT PROBLEM,DEATH SPELL,BUSINESS SPELL AND MANY MORE. I Will Advice You To Contact Him Now Via Mail ( foreverspellcast49@gmail.com) Or Whatsapp(+2347057225052)
about 2 months ago
Project date: November 2023
DO YOU WANT YOUR EX BOYFRIEND, GIRLFRIEND, WIFE OR HUSBAND BACK? I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TO CONTACT DR BOB: WHATSAPP : (+2347057225052) EMAIL:( foreverspellcast49@gmail.com ) I AM SO HAPPY DR BOB , MY HUSBAND IS BACK. I completely trusted DR.BOB totally from the time I spoke with him during the period my husband Left me after 7years of our marriage, He started the spell work on my husband and in just 24 hours my husband is finally back to me! again, yes he is back with all his hearts, Love, care, emotions and flowers and things are better now. I would have no hesitation to recommend this powerful spell caster to anybody who is in need of help. Please if anybody needs help. LOVE SPELL,LOTTERY,PREGNANCY SPELL, DIVORCE SPELL,STOP COURT CASE AND WIN ANY COURT PROBLEM,DEATH SPELL,BUSINESS SPELL AND MANY MORE. I Will Advice You To Contact Him Now Via Mail ( foreverspellcast49@gmail.com) Or Whatsapp(+2347057225052)
about 2 months ago
Project date: November 2023
Just now I spoke to your staff but as per video there is no response moreover they do only new works
4 months ago
Title: Exceptional Architectural Expertise in Chennai! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I recently had the pleasure of working with Ansari Architects for a project in Chennai, and I couldn't be happier with the results. From the initial consultation to the final execution, their team exhibited a level of professionalism and expertise that truly set them apart. The architects at Ansari demonstrated a keen understanding of my vision and seamlessly translated it into a stunning design. They were receptive to my ideas while offering valuable insights and creative solutions. Their attention to detail and commitment to quality were evident throughout the entire process. I was thoroughly impressed by their ability to blend aesthetic appeal with functionality, resulting in a space that exceeded my expectations. Ansari Architects not only met but exceeded my requirements, delivering a final product that is not only visually stunning but also highly functional. If you're looking for a top-notch architectural firm in Chennai, look no further than Ansari Architects. Their professionalism, expertise, and commitment to excellence make them a standout choice in the industry. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone seeking exceptional architectural services.
6 months ago
We were extremely lucky to work with this architecture company. They genuinely listened to all of our needs even the smallest details of the interior design then made all things come true and the outcome was over our expectations. Now we are having good time in our dream house thanks to them. Can’t highly recommend enough their professionalism, efficiency and the great efforts they put into this project.
6 months ago
Awesome Architects. Excellent at Planning and Execution of the Projects beyong our expectations......
about 1 year ago
I shot multiple mail for initial quotation and connected with one of the front desk officers for an update.. But I Never got an update about anything. They are being unresponsive and not even connecting with budget oriented customers. Even if they are not ready to accept the proposal, they can still spend some time with us to explain the things right..? But it doesn't happen with them. Really I didn't expect this from Ansari Architect when I saw their customer reviews and YouTube videos..
over 1 year ago
I have reached ansari architects to renovate my house. I have been shared with a contact named faizal. He showed his least interest on the call and dropped the call abruptly and never picked up. Even I tried to connect with Mr. Ansari via linkedin. Both went useless.
over 1 year ago
The ARCHITECT who TURNS YOUR DREAM INTO REALITY. During my google search for home plans, I accidently came across Mr. Ansari's website. After that I contacted him and I expressed my interest to meet him to discuss about home plans and my expectations. However, I was little hesitant to meet him, because, what I had was a small piece of land which is not even 1 ground and I was not sure if architects would ever agree to do the plan which is only 1800sq.ft of land. To my surprise, when I first met him, he made me so comfortable and discussed about how he works, how he plan for the house and also invited to see the nearly finished house(House of Million Stars). I came back with very positive mind after the Initial meet and the very next day I and my family saw the house and blown away with the quality and detailing of the work. After that I never looked back and we proceeded with him. Initial discussions about how we want our house, like how many bedrooms , the no of floors and he came with at least 3 plans. From then on our journey begins from planning, budgeting, construction, finishing , Interiors and helped us to finish our home, which was once a dream is now REAL. Mr. Ansari, during Each stage he had given awesome plans, valuable advices and his firm did the fantastic co-ordination between builders, vendors and us. He had given 100's of drawings starting from Planning, foundation drawings, roof, slab , section , beams, lintel, elevation details, plumbing , electrical and AC layout details and what not. Each stage, HIS TEAM visited the site and made sure everything according to the drawings and given approval to proceed so that I had a peace of mind during the construction while living in abroad. I heard many Architects assign their juniors and would not talk to the clients often. But, I had called almost everyday during the finishing and sometimes during late nights also. Mr. Ansari always there to clear my doubts and willing to explain. Also, he always encourages me to tell what I want and take my idea as first priority and explore if it is practical and guide accordingly. He is VERY OPEN to accept ideas from CLIENTS and he is one of the HUMBLE and MOST TRUSTED person I ever met. Came from a Middle class family, and wanted to build a house to call it a HOME was always OUR DREAM and with a home of this quality and design, I honestly say it was beyond our expectation. But, Mr. Ansari and his team made it REAL. I and My family HIGHLY RECOMMEND Mr. Ansari for your dream home.
about 2 years ago
Out and out professionals who strive towards excellence and score 110% in client satisfaction
about 2 years ago
One of the top notch architects in chennai providing all the solutions , their architect and interior team are too good and i can say like "you will get what you see " they bring up everything they show in their computer system to real life . Kudos team keep up the good work !!
about 2 years ago
One of the best , where they understand the value of clients money and time. Giving us the output of what is needed , by understand our lives and our future needs.!!!
about 2 years ago
On of the best architects in Chennai. They finished my project to our full satisfaction. I heartily recommend them to anyone who wants to build their new home.
over 2 years ago
Great experience. Very professional team. Loved the service.
over 2 years ago
We gave the project to Ansari Architects, and we are most satisfied clients. The way their entire coordinated and finished the project was totally commendable. Thank you very much for your involvement and the beautiful house you have delivered to us
over 2 years ago
Excellent house designs and very good explanation for each and every aspects of plan.Hats off to you Mr.Ansari sir.
over 3 years ago
Best Architect! Easy to approach with modern and elite thinking while we constructed our Independent Duplex House in Anna Nagar associated with Mr.Ansari. Flexible in understanding our requirements and Successfully completed our project on time.
over 3 years ago
I have had discussions with quite a few companies before having discussion with Ansari Architects. When I had discussion with Ansari Architects, my perception completely changed. I got clear and convincing response to my questions. Ansari Architects meticulously explained the process which allowed me to make a decision quickly. Apart from getting high-quality services, working with Ansari Architects is a very good learning experience too. I really like the quick turnaround time and ability to focus even on smaller things from Ansari Architects. Best of all, while working with Ansari Architects, I don’t need to follow-up with them, the deliverables come in right time without follow-up. I highly recommend Ansari Architects.
over 3 years ago
I am building a new House in Tenkasi. In 2018, I was looking for architect options. Just by chance, I got Ansari Architect contact from Internet. Got impressed by the Quality of the completed project photos from their Website. Later during my engagement, I visited few of his projects as a reference and have seen the before and completion state. They were impressive. Not all Architect and builders can deliver the finish matching the initial design. The quality of his work, attention to detail and his personal approach made a big impression one me. He has a great team of qualified people. Building new house with third party builder on a remote place brings its own challenges. Ansari sir is always willing to lend a hand and it doesn't matter how complex the problem is, he always comes up with a solution. Ansari Sir directly involved and found solutions quickly. His talents and skills are multi-faceted, embracing architecture, interiors and planning. It is pleasure to work with Ansari Architects. Please keep up the good work. I will always recommend Ansari sir for any Architectural projects.
over 3 years ago
I have been very fortunate to collaborate with Ansari Architects to build my dream house in Chennai, we completed the project within the specified timeline without any delays, my association with Mr. Ansari and his dedicated team has been quite fruitful, the end results were much beyond my expectation of what I had envisioned for my dream house. I can confidently say that he is the best in designing high end villas, the team is highly professional and are at the top of the game, with a great attention to detail.
over 3 years ago
Our company is associated with Ansari sir for a long period of time I just joined our association Before 6 months we feel sir is having a very helpful nature .
over 3 years ago
One of the best architects who is friendly and is very highly placed in our organization. We are blessed to associate with them .
over 3 years ago
As a builder and civil contractor we have been associating with Ansari and Associates for the past 12 years. They are very much informative about the rules and regulations. Their plans are very much space effective. Their elevation designs are always unique, innovative and made many of my clients to look for the second time. Their drawings are always elaborate and self explanatory. Overall not only myself but also my clients are also very much satisfied with their service and would always recommend them to my clients confidently.
over 3 years ago
Request review