homify
Diane Berry Kitchens
edit edit in admin Request review New project

Reviews

First class, designed and installed my kitchen and I absolutely love it! Cannot recommend higher great design, great service fantastic staff.
about 1 year ago
Project date: June 2019
Diane and her teams knowledge and work is exemplary. They are an absolute pleasure to work with and have in your home, they make what could be a very stressful time as easy as possible. The design, finish and functionality is simply stunning. We could not talk more highly of them!
about 1 year ago
Project date: December 2019
If you just want a kitchen then I would not recommend Diane Berry.  If you want an incredible kitchen delivered by a team of true kitchen experts right from the first meeting, through the fitting process and on to aftercare then I would not recommend anyone other than Diane Berry.   She is an incredibly enthusiastic lady with a wealth of ideas and will help from overall design right down to the minor details.  I can honestly say that Diane has built us a fabulous kitchen and cannot fault any part of the experience with Diane and her team.
over 6 years ago
Project date: May 2010
This looks like a lovely new shop near heaton Park tram Station. I am giving it 5 stars as its near a pub for getting bladdered in and a curry house for afters. For extras there is a nice little establishment behind the curry house and you can get a tattoo as well nearby. What an age we live in, happy days !!!
7 months ago
Diane and her team went above and beyond to create our dream kitchen in a very short space of time. We definitely put them under a lot of pressure with having just four months to design and fit a brand new kitchen with us still living in the property. They were all fantastic - Diane and Victoria’s attention to detail, the fitters were punctual, polite and tidy, the office staff were always quick to get back to me with my many questions, even the after care has been great. I can’t recommend Diane Berry Kitchens enough.
about 1 year ago
What can I say! As someone who takes a keen interest in interior design and is always looking at different places for inspiration I was definitely wowed by Diane Berry Kitchens. If you are looking for a contemporary and state of the art kitchen then this should be your first stop. You can tell that the team at Diane Berry are passionate about what they do. The little tricks with details mesmerise you! I can’t put into words my appreciation at the offering being provided at Diane Berry..... Awesome!!!
over 1 year ago
We would like to really thank Diane and her team for their vision and craftsmanship in creating our new kitchen. When we decided to have our kitchen re-designed we had a few companies come for a visit with their ideas, all of which were lovely but not what we really hoped for. Ideally what we wanted was an island, but we were told that we didn’t have the space for one. Luckily we came across Diane Berry kitchens website on the internet, we really liked her work so we emailed her. Diane responded very quickly and within a few weeks came to visit us and designed our dream kitchen – with the island that we wanted! From start to finish Diane Berry Kitchens wowed us with their vision, attention to detail and support throughout the process and we are so very grateful. We are really enjoying our new kitchen and still can't believe the transformation. It’s such a beautiful room and we are looking forward to spending lots of time and creating memories entertaining friends and family. We would highly recommend Diane Berry kitchens to anybody wanting a high quality and beautifully designed kitchen.
over 1 year ago
I cannot recommend highly enough. Diane and the team go way above and beyond to make sure that you have your dream kitchen. The first kitchen they fitted definitely added value and was a major differentiator when I sold my home. I was so pleased that they are just completing the kitchen in my new house, I love it and everyone walks in and says 'wow', so happy! Thanks guys.
over 2 years ago
Request review